Live digital painting on Twitch

General / 17 May 2018

Hey folks,

Lot of people come to ask me what is my process. So today at 7 PM (CEST), I'll be on Twitch for 2 hours of live painting. ( 1PM New York UTC−4 / 10AM Los Angeles UTC−7)
I'll try to show and share my process and tips on photoshop for the first steps on an environment concept.

Here the Twitch channel : https://www.twitch.tv/umeshulovers

You can use Twitch to ask your questions during the live!
See you!

Tohad